Prayer to Thor

Hail Thor, son of Odin and protector of Midgard,
Grant me your blessings in all things that you embody.

Bless me with the gift of strength and power,
that I may have the courage to face any challenge and the might to overcome it.

Bless me with the gift of protection and defense,
that I may shield myself and those I love from harm and danger.

Bless me with the gift of justice and righteousness,
that I may stand up for what is right and fight against tyranny and oppression.

Bless me with the gift of thunder and lightning,
that I may harness the power of the storm and strike down my enemies.

Bless me with the gift of fertility and prosperity,
that I may enjoy the bounty of the earth and be fruitful in all my endeavors.

Bless me with the gift of loyalty and honor,
that I may remain steadfast in my commitments and always act with integrity.

Hail Thor, son of Odin and protector of Midgard,
Grant me these blessings, that I may honor you always.

Leave a comment